Events

Latest events in Bali & Lembongan Island

  • March 2014

  • Nyepi Day

    Monday, 31 March 2014
    , 6 AM
    - Tuesday, 01 April 2014, 6 AM
  • April 2014

  • Grand Opening

    Tuesday, 01 April 2014
    , 7 AM
    - Saturday, 01 March 2014, 7 PM
  • May 2014

  • Galungan & Kuningan Day

    Sunday, 18 May 2014 - Saturday, 31 May 2014
  • June 2014

  • Nusa Penida Festival Day 1

    Sunday, 08 June 2014
  • Nusa Penida Festival Day 2

    Monday, 09 June 2014
  • Nusa Penida Festival Day 3

    Tuesday, 10 June 2014
  • Nusa Penida Festival Day 4

    Wednesday, 11 June 2014
  • September 2014

  • Lembongan Surf Competition 2014 Final

    Saturday, 13 September 2014 - Sunday, 14 September 2014